Fashion Friday: You Will Never Guess What Zooey Deschanel Likes to Spruce Up

If you haven’t realised it yet, I have a slight obsession with Zooey Deschanel, but what girl or guy doesn’t? I’m sure that if you’re a fan of this amazing lady then you already know how lovely she dresses for every occassion. I recently discovered that Zooey does not only have amazing outfits, but she also likes to spruce up her nails. Below are a few pictures that I’ve found of this little fashion trend of hers:

The Golden Globes

Beetles Inspired

My Favourite!

For the Writers

Christmas Sweater Inspiration

I know what I will be attempting to do this weekend!

8 thoughts on “Fashion Friday: You Will Never Guess What Zooey Deschanel Likes to Spruce Up

Leave a Reply

