Snap Wednesday: Hungry for a hotDOG

So Snap Wednesday is really proving to be a struggle, well this week anyway. Next week has one of the most loveliest days of the year… Valentines and OH I have the perfect pictures to display. I hope this Snap Wednesday brings you plenty of giggles. I’m sure everyone, one way or another has dressed up an animal. I use to dress my poor cat in ‘Baby Born’ clothes, which meant it was unable to stand… this was all of course in a none cruel to animals way. This however meant total cat snuggle time! My next cat hated me… maybe that was cat karma. Animals dressed in clothes to entertain you.

This may not be your cup of tea, but have a giggle and come back tomorrow for Hooray Music Thursday.

Leave a Reply

