Totally Random Tuesday: Cat on the Field… Football Field… What?

So this was shown to me today, and although I’m definitely not a Football  fan, I couldn’t help but watch this over and over. It was during a Football game that Liverpool were apart of, that is as far as my Football knowledge extends. See the pictures and then watch the clip as a random cat enters the filed during the middle of a live game. My favourite part of the video (beside the cat) are the puns that the announcer comes up with, I couldn’t help but laugh. There are so many that could come from this video.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

