Snap Wednesday: Moustache’alicous

For snap Wednesday I’ve had to drag out the old laptop, as my Mac sadly decided to white screen me today, and the next available appointment at the Apple “Genius Bar” isn’t until next Tuesday. The wait is death, a little exaggeration I know…

So today’s theme is Moustaches, my Facebook friends may be aware of my current DP that features moustache love, so I thought I would share with you, my moustache past and demonstrate that the humour I find in a fake moustache is shared by others. I would love to see any of your fake moustache pictures!

Drunk Fun

Fake Beard

Miley Cyrus

Katy Perry

Jessica Biel

Lastly I couldn’t help but stick with the moustache theme:

Leave a Reply

