Dreamer

I think these holidays and the amount of television I have watched is effecting my dreams. That could strange and I’m telling you it is very strange.

Last night I dreamed the mexican mafia shot me dead… by using the Jigsaw technique something I learnt from watching a season of CSI. Sandra Oh was the person who was working with them, that comes from watching back to back Grey’s Anatomy. Strange I know.

But the strangest part for me involved the mother from “Lovely Bones”.

She was helping a blue cartoon man with high orange hair that would be useful for when he rides around his scooter. His scooter which was like a bumper car, his hair was the electricity connection. Not only strange but very weird. However I do believe this cartoon man exist. Any guesses?

Leave a Reply

