New Song Love

So now the song challenge is over I’ve got to find alot of other interesting information to keep you reading. I’m going to start with a song I came across whilst watching Gossip Girl.

I fell in love with this song and after some recent hunting I came across the artist and song title. The song “Video Games” is by Lana Del Rey. She has become popular featuring on Later With Jools Holland which is a British music television show. Her voice is amazing and I love the simple lyrics. And she is beautiful.

We had Adele become a very popular and I think this young lady may be next!

 

 

Leave a Reply

