Day 30 – your favorite song at this time last year

So I’ve been M.I.A I would prefer to say enjoying the Melbourne good life. I went down there for Christmas/New Year and it was amazing! If the opportunity came to live there it would definitely be a consideration. But I don’t want to discuss too much because this is a very important blog!

Its day 30 – or day 1030 if I include my slackness in not being able to post on a regular basis. So now for my favorite song at this time last year. It is difficult to try and remember a song a year ago… around New Years. It was when my sister was still in Australia and she had introduced me to Owl City. I think this is correct. So I would guess that my favorite song this time last year was “Fireflies” by Owl City, but I think its only because its great to dance to.

 

 

Leave a Reply

