Day 25 – a song that makes you laugh

I’ve been really bad I know life has been super busy, I thought it was meant to ease after uni, but apparently not. But its not all work, on Monday I got to see the return of one of my favourite ladies, and we hung out with another favourite lady and her beautiful baby girl.

But moving onto the song challenge…

A song that makes me laugh is definitely an easy pick. I think it makes me laugh mostly because I try and I emphasise TRY to sing along to it, accent and all. The song is “Fit But You Know It” by The Streets. Its a personal favourite, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do it…wait till it gets right into it.

 

Leave a Reply

