Day 24 – a song that you want to play at your funeral

Pretty sure the depressing part of the song challenge, though I would want to say I have totally never thought about this, that would be a lie. I remember my Grandmas funeral very clearly, though I don’t know what piece of music was played, I can remember my Grandpa saying it was her favourite piece of music, and it was a beautiful piece of classical music.

Anyway…The point of my song is that it would be nice for people not to just feel upset. Therefore the song I would choose is an oldie.. “Move On” by Jet.

Leave a Reply

