Day 21 – a song that you listen to when you’re happy

So I took Saturday off because I was at the beach in the morning, shopping in the afternoon and had a friends birthday drinks to go to in the late afternoon/night. So I unfortunately didn’t have time to check in for the challenge. So today I am going to double up!

 

A song that I listen to when I’m happy is Fyfe Dangerfields song “When You Walk in the Room”. I happily sing aloud to this song whilst driving or dancing. I love it. It also makes me feel like saying f**k you to all the people that have tried to bring me down in one way or another. I have since learnt that the best way to deal with these people is to not give them any of you time, because they certainly don’t deserve it.

Leave a Reply

