Day 18 – a song that you wish you heard on the radio

Firstly, I would like to apologise for my complete lack of posts. I promise from now on there will be daily updates. The first thing I would like to do is complete this damn 30 day song challenge…I think I have made it a 3 month song challenge. New name possibly?

So to finish this challenge of (most definitely not in style – sorry)

A song that you wish you heard on radio… As someone who desires a career in radio this should be easy right? I’m definitely one who pushes radio, whether at work when we have closed the store and cleaning up, driving in the car or at home I listened to radio. You should do the same! But as a pro-radio I’m finding this hard… I’ve cheated and gone to iTunes, searched a most played song and… I found a fav.

The National – England

I get to see these guys at The Harvest festival on Nov 19. I’m a little excited, because I repeatedly listen to these guys over and over.

 

Leave a Reply

