Day 16 – a song that you used to love but now hate


First of all, I’m incredibly sorry that I have not been updating as much as I should (which should be daily). I’m in my last three weeks of uni and every week seems to create days with less and less hours. So I’m going to try and get back into the swing of Bloggy things and update this for you 🙂

A song that I used to love but now hate … would have to be Beautiful Girls, by Sean Kingston. I have a tenancy to love songs that I really shouldn’t, I then play them to death and kill the absolute be-gizzes out of them. In this instance the song had become my ring tone. Oh the Shame! It was 4 – 5 years ago…so am I forgiven?

Leave a Reply

