Day 12 – a song from a band you hate

As much as I dislike to be a negator, I can openly admit that I don’t enjoy listening to Bernard Fanning. It has nothing to do with his music style or voice, but it developed from my teenage years. Staying over at boyfriends house, his mother use to blast Bernard Fanning every Saturday morning at 7am. It was her cleaning music, but can I say it isn’t great waking up music. So whenever I hear him I automatically think of the dreaded wake up call it brought.  In particular “Wish You Well”.

Leave a Reply

