Day 03 – A Song That Makes You Happy

I am all for love, so an up-beat song about love always makes me happy. In particular is the song “When You Walk In the Room” by Fyfe Dangerfield. I stumbled across it one day and fell in love.

But for this DAY 03 of the song challenege I am going to cheat and say I have two songs that really make me happy. So my second happy song is by Hall and Oates “You Make My Dreams Come True”. Its not the best quality video for image or sound, sorry.

I really fell in love with this song after seeing it on 500 Days of Summer. One of my favourite movies. Below is the clip that features in the movie.

2 thoughts on “Day 03 – A Song That Makes You Happy

Leave a Reply

