Open Your Ears, Shut Your Eyes

I am currently studying Media and Communications, Public Relations and Music. So to help my degree (LAST YEAR) this blog is going to have a slight alteration and focus on the above, and the relevance to me – I’ll try to include interesting aspects to my life. But I don’t want people to think they are going to be learning whilst reading this…oh no. I certainly do not aim to educate. I aim to entertain. So enjoy.

These are just a few of my favourites, that uni has introduced me to:

1. Mr Bill O’Rielly in Outfoxed – this has brought a new disliking to Rupert Murdoch, Bill O’Reilly, Fox News and just a general disliking to certain people:

2. A new version music video (it’s a little dated)

They aren’t that exciting, but they are the two things I remember, unfortunately.

I will also be trying to keep a few of you up to date with some new music.

This is Toro Y Moi from Columbia USA.

TORO Y MOI have a unique sound that I quite like. They recently toured Australia playing in QLD, NSW and VIC. I unfortunately missed them at Woodland. I hope you enjoy, let me know your thoughts please 🙂

Leave a Reply

