Go Canary

After weeks…maybe months, I have had a song stuck in my head. The only problem being I had the lyrics all wrong. Cloud Control do not sing Go Canary but instead sing Gold Canary. How did I solve this problem, well my best lady has known me for 10 years, we share the same love for music, and she just seems to remember a little more than me. Lucky. So when I told her that I had Go Canary stuck in my head, she did a quick search on the iphone and found Gold Canary (knowing what song I meant of course).

Good song to get stuck in your head.

After searching it on youtube I came across a great remix that has a nice audiovisual relationship. Sync relationship. Not trying to sound like I know what I am talking about. But it just reminded me what I had learned at uni this semester.

So the point of my story – mistaken lyrics – what best friends are there for 😉

Leave a Reply

